Share

Our Business Partners

Our Business Partners play a vital role in connecting resources, experiences and relationships in a timely manner.

LENDERS

Steve Kyles
Legacy Mutual Mortgage
(713) 579-3600 Work
(281) 701-4521 Mobile
steve.kyles@legacymutual.com
2500 City West., Suite 750
Houston, TX 77042

Dixie Sanders
Homebridge Residential Mortgage
(281) 494-5626 Work
(281) 222-9209 Mobile
dixie@homebridge.com
245 Commerce Green Blvd – Suite 160
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Shelley Lamb
Prime Lending
(504) 554-1554 Mobile
shelley.lamb@primelending.com
2717 Commercial Center Blvd – Suite J230
Katy, TX 77494

Jim Inzer
On Q Financial
(832) 391-5352 Work
(832) 641-1294 Mobile
jim.inzer@onqfinancial.com
3402 Torchlite Terrace – Suite B
Katy, TX 77494

INSURANCE

Rick Chester
Texas Direct Insurance
(281) 558-6000 Work
(281) 755-2449 Mobile
rchester@texasdirectins.com

Tim Guard
Tim Guard Insurance Agency
(281) 857-6960 Work
(832) 725-8390 Mobile
tim@guardinsuranceagency.com

James Acosta
Farmers Insurance
(713) – 984-4611 Work
jacosta2@farmersagent.com

TAX

Steve Elliot
Tax Technical Director
Middleton Raines & Zapata, CPA’s
(832) 710-4770 Work
(516) 510-1943 Mobile
selliott@mrzllp.com
9235 Katy Freeway, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77024